Copywriter salary Taipei - query

Hello Forumosa-ers. I am seeking any advice from those in the know, or at least potentially on the outskirts of the know. Does anyone have any idea of salary for a copywriter at a digital marketing agency in Taipei? I have nine years’ experience in writing and editing, which gave them cause to upgrade their initial cost estimation. I asked them for a figure, they asked me for a figure, I said I needed to do a little additional research. This is me doing said research. I don’t want to go in too high or too low, ya know. Any assistance or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/Mio-Technology-Reviews-E134598.htm
The reviews are 5 years old and are not flattering. So you might consider this range on the low end, and adjust upward for inflation

May 5, 2013
“Low salary, not too much opportunity for growth and development”

Jul 17, 2012
“Collapsing under a lack of vision”

And from 2004:

60 to 80,000. Should be more but Taiwan has become Charlie Cheapstake and there’s a bunch of ABC/TBA types with fancy degrees/fancy clothes/fancy motorbikes clogging up the creative industries in Taiwan.

Thank you both for your feedback! These numbers seem reasonable from the perspective of my country. Do you guys work in the creative or marketing spheres? @the_bear, where didyou glean these numbers? I don’t have particularly fancy clothes, and certainly no fancy motorbike, but I suppose with my experience, even if it’s not directly in marketing copywriting, I should lead with 70 and see what they say. It’s a tricky dance, this - trying not to undersell yourself while not wanting to shut down the conversation completely with an unreasonable demand. And, being new to the country, I’m really only aware of what teachers get paid (but have little desire to go into teaching).
Thanks again.