Here is my story and i need honest feedbacks

Before i begin, i would just like to say hi to all members on this forum. I am a newbie on formosa looking for advice on general “how to meet”/“how to date”. My background is somewhat complicated, long story short, I am in the grey area between foreign and local. In other words, I am neither the “typical foreigner” nor being considered as “local”; the reason being that i m asian background with varied( wouldn’t say western) education and cultures (been moving from country to country). ABC not sure if that’s how you call it, in spite the fact that i wasn’t born overseas i was migrated abroad young enough (at elementary school age) to be considered one by local populace and westerners alike. I retain some of my heritage and that includes being able to speak Chinese, knowing how to get by on day to day basis, but totally clueless when it comes to interacting with others. Especially when dealing with the more subtle aspect of human interaction.