Shipping pharmaceuticals to Taiwan

So i’m a amateur bodybuilder and moved to Taiwan for my job posting for the year or some. I was excited because some anabolic steroids are legal in the pharmacies such as testosterone and deca durabolin. Please don’t tell me how bad this is for my body, I have years of experience knowledge and I get regular blood work and physicals, i’m healthier than the guy ordering food panda everyday.

So my problem is, although deca durabolin is legal here, it’s very expansive and it comes at a 50mg dose per ml. I can get it shipped here for a much cheaper price. I was wondering if anyone know how I can figure out if it’s legal or is there a website of scheduled drugs I can search before I ship it. Or maybe a department I can call, I speak Chinese, one of the reasons I was sent here so I can hold a conversation no problem. I don’t know if anyone else is in the community of body builders that use chemical enhancement. If you are and want to stay private, send me a PM.

Thanks!

22 posts were merged into an existing topic: Legality of importing pharmaceuticals

Hmm, thats an interesting question. I’m pretty into fitness, bodybuilding, sports and ect but there’s not that much of a bodybuilding community here. Most people at the gym don’t train like bodybuilders, so I’m not really sure. I think Mr. Taiwan that owns a gym that competed before is pretty adamant about staying “natural” but I really don’t see a problem with using chemical enhancement especially if you don’t compete in the natural contests.

Forget about trying to ship pills to Taiwan,you will be another foreigner in trouble with the law.

Anyone into bodybuilding or really into training and fitness here. I’m talking about guys that train 5-6 times a week seriously? Would love to meet more people like that.