Bongs

I searched the forum under ‘bong’ but nothing really recent or helpful came up.

Does anyone know where I can get decent glass on glass bongs? Any idea how much they cost?

Thanks!

Every now and then you’ll come acrossed a stand in the night market that sells glass pipes and such. They’re used to be such a place with bongs…uh waterpipes in Raohe night market. I’m not sure if it’s still there. About a month ago I was walking around the alley behind California fitness with all the restaurants at the Zhongxiao Dunhua MRT and I saw a guy selling some of the biggest and best selection of waterpipes I’ve ever seen in Taiwan.

Does Shilin Night Market sell bongs?

I’ll keep an eye out for the place by California Fitness, thanks!!

Perhaps this shop on Chongqing N. Road Section 1 Lane 15, No. 7 1F will have something that will satisfy your first request.

[update] Sorry, here’s the link. p887.com/

Which MRT Station is that close to?
Sorry I am really new to Taiwan, I still don’t know my way around.

Just a note for the moderators - does this not get banned for encouraging illegal activity, or am I missing something?

Owning a beautiful cultural artifact is illegal? Did you know people used to ‘smoke’, using those!

I noticed the other day that Tong Hua night market (nearest MRT Liujiangli - Brown line, stop after technology building heading to the zoo) has a stall selling Hookah pipes and the like up near the top (Keelung road) entrance.

From the MRT:
Exit, cross Hepping East Road (the road you come out on) heading north up Keelung road. (the big traffic circle is on your left)
keep walking up Keelung road for about five minutes.
The night market is on the left hand side of the road, obvious because of all the food stalls at the end of the street, and the lanterns strung up. Turn left into the market, following the flow of people (which flows along the left hand side)
The stall is maybe 10 stalls in on your left.

rolls eyes
Seriously?