Chinese language schools offering purely speaking/listening classes?

I would define my Chinese speaking and listening as upper-intermediate, I can have general conversations with ease, and am able to have advanced conversations about certain topics that interest me which I have specifically studied, such as politics. I have not yet learnt to read or write, and still believe I am not ready for it (I plan to wait until my speaking and listening is far more advanced). My problem now is that I believe in order to advance my speaking and listening, I need to join a regular class, which I need to do anyway in order to meet the 72-hours of Chinese language classes requirement for naturalisation. I enquired about about classes at a few schools, but since I can’t read or write, they told me I must start in their absolute beginners classes, where most of my time will be wasted studying things I learnt years ago. I have yet to find a class that focuses solely on speaking and listening, so I am open to recommendations if anyone has any. If I absolutely have to, I would also be up for completing the 72-hours of Chinese language classes by going to a reading and writing only class, but I haven’t seen any of those either. It’s worth noting that to meet the naturalisation requirement, you need to study at an approved centre, and I’m not sure which centres that excludes.

I’ve studied at TLI (Taipei Language Inst.) in Kaohsiung. I’ve dispensed with reading and writing as well. They’ve let me focus on speaking.

I should mention that I live and work in Taipei, so any school or centre would need to be here.

They’re in Taipei as well (of course)

Lol, brainfart from me. I wonder if they are considered an approved centre.

Actually, I just checked the naturalisation flow chart and the wording is sort of weird:

Proof that he/she has participated for more than 72 hours in an educational program offered by government agencies.

曾參加國內政府機關所開設之課程上課總時數或累計時數達 72 小時以上之證明。