Current (December 2005) duration of Visa Exemption?

Does anyone know if the visa exemption for Canadians and Americans and so on, is 14 days or 30 days right now? All my searches yield undated information with both case scenarios… What is the CURRENT situation as of December 2005?

Thanks for your help…

British passport - 30 days. I expect it is the same for the other countries you mentioned.

According to the BOCA site website, Visa exempt for the following countries are 30 days.

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands , New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K. and U.S.A.

Hope this helps.

Chinese version