Does anyone can offer me ur homemade recipe?(food ,cookie--)

:blush: :blush:
I like to cook.so I hope I could cook foreign food.if anyone could offer me ur homemade food .cookie,etc recipe(easy).i’ll appreciate .

Are you cute young and single? I’ll teach you how to cook in person.

No, seriously, there are many “easy” recipe books. I learned to cook by just trying them every day, and after 23 years of that, voila, I can cook! All it takes is the willingness to read the recipes, buy the ingredients, try it, and don’t worry if you fail a few times. That’s natural when you are learning. Just try and try again, until you know how.

Try the Kitchen Crew forum on Taiwan Ho!

I am not very good at cooking. I just do variations on bubble and squeak. Try it with yam instead of (or as well as) potatoes, washed down with tea, beer or wine. Yams cook faster than potatoes, so don’t boil them to mush!

chicken blush sauce for pasta

lightly fry some chopped garlic in extra-virgin olive oil, just allow it to change color a bit, don’t fry it too much.

throw in some chicken. a whole breast from the market, chopped up into cubes, will do nicely.

when that browns, toss in a healthy glass from a fresh bottle of dry red wine. drink the rest. turn heat up until alcohol boils off, a few minutes.

add 4 or 5 small cans of chopped “kagomi” brand tomatoes from Wellcome. you will have to chop them yourself, putting them in a blender for a few seconds works nicely, but don’t juice them, just chop into a slush, with lots of small pieces.

add some salt and a tablespoon of sugar.

turn heat down to lowest possible with flame coming from both outer and inner rings of burner (not inner only.) if the flame is higher, it will stick and burn!

let cook until oil seperates from tomatoes or a while longer, about an hour or so.

about ten minutes before you finish cooking throw in a healthy handful of basil (jiu-ceng-ta), mix in.