Eye-popping pictures of Big and Little "S"

there are these things called Wonder Bras!!

I have some experience in matters of the bust and would like the opportunity to see these so-called eye-popping pics for myself to determine if the girls are indulging in wadded-up kleenex in bras, or if they in fact got their bosoms done.

Me too, I am an expert at those as well, but then it looks alright in the picture (as in padding bras) You can tell better if there is a swim-suit pix of little S. Most of my expertise was involved with touching the object.

What’s the point of getting your teats enlarged if your mouth looks like the crack in a pie?
Or maybe that’s exactly the point. What a pair of woof-woofs.

nose job, tummy tuck, liposuction (whatever that means!), fanny tuck, chin tuck, double chin tuck tuck (done on the island of Tuk in Micronesia while riding in a Thailander Tuk Tuk truck), eye job, blow job, penis enlargement, breast enlargements…is there anything we humans haven’t thought of yet?

Like… face transplants? Yuck!

I don’t know if you’ve seen this already, but if not, read it and weep…or cringe

news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/health/2516181.stm

Taking faces off of dead people? I’m sure the people who would be willing to donate their faces, probably aren’t the kind of people you want to look like anyways. And what if you get mistaken for that person? Especially by a group of thugs that the donor owed money to? No thank you.

Xiao S used to look quite attractive before donning her recent ‘lesbian’ look. For insights into previous incarnations, this is a must:

southcn.com/ent/gallery/sxiao/default.htm

I think even she would admit that the braces and pierced eyebrow probably represent an all-time low in her life.

How does one get to be a TV hostess in Taiwan?

Does Little S do anything besides pose for goofy photos?

What are the subjects of the nine books by TV host Mickey Huang?

Love the caption on Big S’s t-shirt (Big X if you follow Hanyu Pinyin):