Fantasy premier league

with the new premier league starting would anyone on here be interested in joining a fantasy premier league on the premier league website, premierleague.com if i make the league. I am just interested to see if any people want to take part

I’ve been doing it for 8 years. Got a top 2000 finish once. Cool bananas. Send the private league code. :thumbsup:

177311-52764

thats the code for the forumosa league. I am mighty at this mind and expect to finish high. :smiley:

well this doesn’t seem so popular come on people get involved

I was on this for the first year last year… quite fun and keeps you more involved with the league throughout the year (I used to sometimes go through phases).

You wanna do the “I know the score” shite too? I rock at that.

i have never tried the i know the score stuff, but if you want to we can.

i think the mods should sticky this and get the league up and running.

and if you really are good at knowing the score i will bet on your predictions and win me a stack of cash :smiley:

which ever 3 people joined this league will have to bow down to my superior football knowledge

I’ve created a Forumosa league for anyone interested in the “I Know The Score” game. It’s on the same page as the fantasy football game, so no additional registration required. Code: F9611-VVL

I have renewed the league so if you create a team and you will be entered back into the forumosa league.

Hopefully this time a forumosa member can win it.

I was hoping to do another Forumosa Football Club for the Premier League on Superbru. Anyone interested?

I was hoping to do another Forumosa Football Club for the Premier League on Superbru. Anyone interested?[/quote]