Foreign Females where do you find guys! HELP

Most of the guys here want to hookup with Taiwanese girls. Hell I would too the girls are cute, and pretty although sometimes bodering on skeletal. I was always told I was too thin back home. Now I feel great! at 55kilos and I am not short. I go shopping and like to hang out, but I see that most all the expat guys like to hookup with local girls.

I have to say the local guys are always starring at my chest and hair and I just think most of them are nerdy. (NO OFFENSE, BUT ITS TRUE). I see some cute guys of every color from around the globe and wonder how many ladies out there are bored,horny,alone or just hang out with their female roomies. I am not ugly and keep in shape, but I see so many beer bellied guys and nerdy guys with Asian girls. Guess they are less picky and I am not really that scrutinizing. HELP LADIES. I dare say… Are you getting any, or having any fun?

P.S. I am a newbie having been here only 5months!

[quote]but I see so many beer bellied guys and nerdy guys with Asian girls. Guess they are less picky and I am not really that scrutinizing[/quote]I think I’m what they call a “nice personallity” :idunno:

Hint: With Matthew, use the Tuna scented perfume.

Some foreign - like in white - are getting fun - sometimes more than what they asked for.

[url=http://tw.forumosa.com/t/my-boyfriend-cheated/13492/1 this out for details[/url]

[quote=“Dangergyrl”]Are you getting any, or having any fun?
[/quote]

Go to the Forumosa Happy Hour tonight and ask for Steve. He’ll take care of ya. :smiling_imp:

Hasn’t this been discussed before? I was sure I saw posts directing forumosa’s sex-starved ladies my way, but maybe I dreamt it. My inbox remains resolutely empty. Is there something going on in the women-only forum to keep me celibate?

I can vouch for smerf, Dangergyrl. If it’s a Western guy you’re looking for, it would be hard to do better than him. Come to the happy hour :beer:

Hi hello desperate girl.