Graduate schools in Europe

I don’t know where else to look so I am going to post it here.

I am hoping to go to Europe to pursue a graduate degree in something like Industrial engineering or something. I do not know of schools who offers such a degree but even the major is subject to change since I have a business degree from University of phoenix and I rather study science but still make use of the business classes I had taken there. Is there any information on how universities work in Europe and how expensive is it to study there?

My chinese isn’t good enough for admission into Taiwanese universities because I can only apply as a local.

leave, then come back to the 'wan as a waigo.

Find a link for you, where you’d see a number of Engineering Schools across the Europe.
It should be enough for you to do an initial research on your own and find out where to study would suit your need most.
europe.graduateshotline.com/

With an undergrad from the University of Phoenix, you probably won’t get accepted into the top tier schools over there. I’d try some of the English speaking private unis in Eastern Europe. They are a little more welcoming to people with online school cred. The girls are real lookers over there as well. :wink:

I certainly hope that you didn’t do Phoenix for your undergrad and that you do have some mathematics or science background before you decide to jump right into industrial engineering. The math could be a little more intense at the graduate level, even if it were just for a masters degree.