High Definition Satellite TV

Hello everybody,

My name is Josiah, and I’m a sales intern for DISH HD Asia.

Dish HD Asia is a newly founded company partnered with DISH network to bring high definition satellite channels to Taiwan. Some of you might have seen DISH HD’s booth outside Costco or New York, New York and have seen the product and service we are providing.

We are proud to present 35 channels with about 25 more coming in January. Currently, of the 35 channels, 16 are in high definition, the most in Taiwan. Some of these channels include, ASN (All Sports Network), FOX HD, and HBO HD.

I grew up in Taiwan and know how great this product is to the expat community in Taiwan. It’s too bad I wasn’t still in Taiwan when this came out.

As a Sales Intern though, DISH HD is allowing me to provide a very good deal for my customers.

If you would like to know more information about channels and programs available, the products website is dishhdasia.com/ and if anyone’s interested, feel free to send me a private message and I can provide you with brochures and more information about the special offer.

We all belong to someone called SatelliteTV. He owns the souls of most people here.
The rest of us are worshipers of his nemesis, an evil being called DownloadTV.

And now run before you get in between those two titans. Run!

:whistle:

Hi Josh, great to have you here. I see you guys have upgraded your English website, that is great.
You said more channels in January, are those the channels with a red dot on their logo in your site?
Keep this thread updated, I believe many of us are interested.

I don’t know. 1000/month seems kind of steep if I have to pay for that on top of cable. The wife likes the Taiwanese soaps, so unless that includes all local channels, it’s a no go.

why on earth would I need a high definition picture of Satellite TV? That old bastard? Come on, low-res pictures of him are scary enough.