I HATE my school - ARC & VISA questions

I currently work at a school that has provided me with an ARC…BUT…I HATE the school…I’m fed up with it…
How long will my current ARC be vaild after I leave the school?

What steps do I need to take in order to be ready to obtain another ARC? Do I have to take the “poop in a cup” test again?

Will it be possible to get another Visitor’s Visa when I head back to Canada in a couple of weeks?

Anyone looking for a teacher???

Any good insight would be appreciated…

Correct me if I’m wrong, but I thought there were 1year and 3year ARCs…and I’m pretty sure your school can’t revoke it(unless there’s something funky in the contract). I know many schools require a one year commitment…but breaking the contract depends on what you signed.

I have been working for a school for about 3 months, and it has been…OK. The school is OK, the kids are OK, the Chinese teachers are OK, and the pay is OK. My boss, however, is a little less than OK. He’s not evil, and has not screwed me over in any way (yet), but I’ve gotten to the point that when I leave work mad every night, because I’m fed up with him.

He likes to do things like observe my 2 hour class for an hour, and then chastise me for not teaching X, Y and Z. When I tell him that I DID teach them, just in the second hour, then he goes off because I didn’t follow the lesson plan exactly as it was written. When I explain that the lesson plan was written for a class of eight teenagers, and I have a class of 19 5-and 6-year-olds, he tells me that if my classroom management skills were better, I could teach a class of 19 5- and 6-year-olds just as easily as a class of eight teenagers. Yes, this is a cram school I am working for, and yes, the guy is filling classes to maximum occupancy (and then some) in an effort to line his pockets.