I need to interview native English speakers

Hello, everybody. I’m a college student.
I have to interview 3 native English speaker about your cross-cultural experiences in Taiwan.
But in the real life, I have no chance to meet other foreigners…
I will give you those questions and appreciate if anybody who can help me to do this.

Thanks for the help! :snivel:
[color=green]
Title changed by mod for clarity – DB
[/color]

Just go talk to a foreigner on the street. What do you mean no chance?

It seldom to find them on the street for me…What can I do?

PS. no chance = don’t get many chances. I corrected it! I’m sorry about my poor English. :frowning:

if you live in Taoyuan, try local dives like Rodeo’s, Starbucks, Carrefour, and anywhere around Chung-Cheng Road. You could also stake out an established bushiban at around 9:00…

I’m not live in Taoyuan “city” …
It looks like a big problem…

Why not just post your questions here and ask people to send you their answers via Private Message? I’m sure someone will respond. Most of them will tell you a load of untrue shite, but that’s what they’d do if you met them on the street anyway. Many foreigners get really pissed off with this STUPID “Go out and catch a bignose” CRAP that stupid teachers here do to their students, and tell deliberate lies to make you look foolish and to try to make the teacher look stupid.

Really?
This assignment is made by our foreigner professor!
I believe someone will respond it.
But…should I post those questions here?
I’m not sure whether he could browse the website or not… (A little bit scared about that)

Please give me some confidence!

Your professor is asking you to go out hunting for bignoses even though he knows you live in a place where there are few of them around.
Sounds like a nice guy. Not!
Why can’t you just tell him there aren’t any where you live and ask him if he’d mind if you put your questions up here?