Learning Chinese in Taoyuan

hi

I want to learn chinese - will soon be teaching english in Taoyuan. Where do i find lessons here??

Can anyone find me a tutor for this month starting late march?

my Chinese is so far pathetic. And have been in PRC for 6 months.

there are no schools i know of where you can learn chinese in taoyuan county. i take my lessons through a private teacher in jhung-li. try asking your chinese co-teachers to help you.

Hi there,
I’m an experienced Chiense teacher in Taoyuan city. I do both privates and small groups of classes. Feel free to contact with me if you haven’t found one yet. Learning Chinese is so much fun!!! :slight_smile: You will enjoy it!!

Hi

I work in Taoyuan and would love to hear from anyone who can tell me how i can find somewhere to learn Chinese. Seems there are no schools here for foreigners wanting to learn.

You can sit comfortably on your couch, with a cup of coffee at hand and learn Chinese at ease, as is just what my American student has done now.

Yesterday, I just taught an American Chinese in Georgia for two hours online. We both had a wonderful experience. We have used a web camera and a headphone. The pictures are clear and even better than live in person as we can adjust the camera to see clearly instead of moving our chairs. The sounds are loud and clear. The teaching is amazing.

We can even see clearly how the tip move. Isn’t that fantastic?

Hi, I’m moving to Taoyuan ,Johgli to be exact and want to know if anyone knows a school where they teach Mandarin. The school has to be one that is recognized by the government so there is no problem if I need to get my visa extended. If anyone knows of any such schools it would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

I know National Central University(Chung Yang Da Hsui) has that lesson you want.
Here is a web site: pc1.lc.ncu.edu.tw/english/class.html
Hope it’s useful for you.

Auphie