Need help Romanizing my address

Alright, so I’m living in Taiwan, and I want to order something online from Amazon.com, and well, I’m really not quite sure how I translate my address into english.
Any ideas on how to do this? I did read on a site saying that usually they can decipher even the worse of translations :unamused: , but I really need to get this straight. And uhm, if someone could, could i just messege you my address and you messege me back the translation? :lick: It would help a ton.
So yeah, I’d really appreciate it, guys. :pray:

-andrew.

PS: This is my first time on the forums, and I don’t know where i should label this under, so I put it in here.

[quote=“andrewcheng”]Alright, so I’m living in Taiwan, and I want to order something online from Amazon.com, and well, I’m really not quite sure how I translate my address into english.
Any ideas on how to do this? I did read on a site saying that usually they can decipher even the worse of translations :unamused: , but I really need to get this straight. And uhm, if someone could, could i just messege you my address and you messege me back the translation? :lick: It would help a ton.
So yeah, I’d really appreciate it, guys. :pray:

-andrew.

PS: This is my first time on the forums, and I don’t know where i should label this under, so I put it in here.[/quote]
Can you post the characters? If you can do that, I can tell you the proper romanization/address format.
Or at least try to approximate the romanization.

I order regularly from amazon.com, so if you want to do it through me, you’re welcome. Save on the postage for bulk and all that. Are you in Taipei? If not, might not be cost-efficient. PM me if you’re interested.

Naw, it’s okay.
I’m just helping recieve this package for my friend, if I can.
Yeah, so it’d be much easier if it were just sent to me.
thanks a lot tho!

yall are so kind on this forum :smiley: :smiley:

[quote=“andrewcheng”]

yall are so kind on this forum :smiley: :smiley:[/quote]