[Overstay] 2 Days overstay, where and how to go for the Visa run?

Hello everyone,

I decided to write down a new topic since I found a lot of info about the “overstay” topic, but nothing that match my case. I will try to be clear and specific as possible:

1. I overstayed a Visitor Visa (I was a student at the NTNU, now on vacation) for 2 days. I figured out at the airport while I was leaving for Japan for the Visa run, I just mistake the date. I payed the fine, get the 1 year Visa Exempt ban stamp on my passport, and left the country.
  2. I came back on the same Visitor Visa since it was a multiple entry, and it was still valid.
  3. I’m now in Taiwan, and I will have to leave before the 20th of February (2020).

I’m thinking to do a Visa trip in the Philippines but i have some concern:

1. Is it the best place for a Visa run, after an overstay?
  2. How much 2 days of overstay will affect my chance to get a Visitor Visa?
  3. Which documents should I provide to the Representative office where I will apply for the Visitor Visa, to raise the chances to get it?
  4. How long will it take to get the Visa? I need to plan how long to stay out TW and book the flight tickets in advance.
  5. I will come back as a Tourist, planning to apply for a Bs in September: do I have to prove a financial statement ? Does it has to be my bank account or it could be from a sibling or related person? How many funds there should be on it?

More over:
I never worked illegally in TW or somewhere else and this is my first overstay in my life.
I have no criminal records in TW or somewhere else.
I lost the document that prove my payment for the overstay (I suppose they have records of this at the NIA, right?)
I read about someone providing a sort of “explanation/excuses” letter: Any advice on what to write down?

Many thanks in advance to anyone who can give advice about this.
I’m quite worried not to get the Visa since I will be in the Philippines that it’s now my home country.