Please take my survey titled "Foreign Born English Teachers in Taiwan". Your feedback is important!

[color=#FF0000]*This survey is meant for teachers that have current or past experience in teaching at cram schools.[/color]

My name is David Hammar. I’m currently studying for my MSc in International Management at the University of Liverpool. As part of my studies, I will be conducting a research with the University of Liverpool that will focus on the turnover rate of foreign born English teachers in Taiwan. For more information please see the PIS below.

Thank you.

*This survey is completely anonymous - no personal information is gathered.

Survey URL: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/esltw

PARTICIPANT INFORMATION SHEET

What is the title of this project?
Turnover rate of foreign born English language teachers in Taiwan

Why do you need me to participate?
We would like to invite you to take part in a research study on what affects the turnover rate of foreign born English language teachers in Taiwan. The aim of this research is to identify the factors and the number of turnover rate among foreign born English language teachers. Only with your help can we identify such factors. We really appreciate your participation in this research.

This project has been approved by the University of Liverpool and the ethics committee.

How do I participate?
You will be provided a link to a survey hosted on SurveyMonkey.com

How much time will I need to set aside to participate?
It will take you around 5 to 10 minutes to complete all the questions.

What are my rights?
If you want to withdraw yourself during the survey, you are able to by just closing the browser window. You are not obligated to complete the survey if you don’t want to.

What benefits do I get for participating?