I was just cleaning out my PM inbox and had an idea. When you’re reading PMs, if you choose to delete the PM you’re reading, it boots you back to your inbox after deleting the message. Is there any way you could get it so that it just flicks to the next PM instead?
What about the ability to forward a pm to your email account for more permanent storage without the worry of limits.
I’d send mine to gmail.
How about this instead: phpbb2.de/ftopic27060.html