Post here your musical creations

Yeah, so… as the title says. If you make music, no matter its musicality… and you want, share it here.

You first OP

I could, but then you guys would probably flee from this thread…

I think there’s only us two…maybe the cow is lurking somewhere

Alright. I am not a musician, I can’t really play any instrument and I haven’t ever recorded anything really worth listening, but like a month ago I spend a bunch of hours recording many takes of some guitars and bass lines and shit and putting together something that is similar to a song in terms of structure and other qualities.

BUT I’m too shy to post it now.

@tempogain, can’t we upload videos, same as we can upload pictures?

Nope. Just images.

Put it on Youtube or Daily Motion, and then share it here. Hosting videos takes a lot of bandwidth.

2 Likes

Best I can do

Alright, alright. Maybe I didn’t make it clear… I want you guys to post YOUR stuff, not funny videos of British monkeys, unless you are one. I can be anything, from an audio clip of some sketch, melody, riff… to a full song edited like a pro. I can be original material or some version, but of course the more original the better.

I will break the ice with a simple and original composition, all mine, created with this musician brain that God could only create once:

(disclaimer: rotten potato quality)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOy9bvvvrSw

1 Like

Come on guys… share your material!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZMc9xrehxA

1 Like

Holy shit that rules

OK, so something weird that I made with MIDI came to my mind and looking for it I found a few of the “songs” I made long time ago. Back in the day I had a nice sound card so these “songs” sounded less shittier than now that I can only use the stupid Windows General Midi, which sounds like shit indeed.