Powertool Brand recommendations? Places to buy?

Hey guys, so I am happily moved Into my new (empty) 3 story town house and we ended up buying all of the essentials at Carrefour (AC, washer, fridge, stove) as they had better prices than. Online e shops,and give me an Extra 5% off for using my Amex.
But we would really appreciate closets.
And other furniture. Haha.

I have been a Carpenter off and on and worked construction most of my life, so I am familiar with the basic tools I would like to setup my home.
(Suggestions are always welcome)

I am looking for
Circular saw
Hammer drill (or powerful corded drill that can handle cement. Battery ones seem to be relatively expensive here)
Oscilating sander (one of the little hand ones)
A rotary cutter wouldn’t be bad if I can get a cheap one. Used to.buy the $16 stateside. Even gotten em for $12 on sale.

So.
I was recommended and went to b&q the other day. (neat, like a home Depot). But didn’t feel their tools had great prices or particularly good deals. And I don’t know if the local. Brands are any good.
I like Makita. Or Hilti. But I’ve owned many DeWalt and Ryobi due to their lower cost. Black and Decker seems hit or miss. Sometimes great quality, sometimes total junk.

So. What’s the lowdown on local tools?
I’ve asked Tainan friends,but they all said used tools are rare. Not much second hand or pawn finds like back in the US. Or to look online. But Ruten ist particarly Challenging for me with my lack of Chinese (getting. Better! Pretty excited!)

Thanks in advance

IMG_20180630_132804this seems like a pretty good deal. It’s list d for $119 on Amazon. And has generally good reviews. The Bosch orbital sander sells for more at the same store… Which is what I paid for one a few years back. $62, but I thought that was expensive. 1000-1500 ntd would feel better