Searching for Americans to do an online questionnaire!

Dear Participants,
Thank you for your participating in this survey. The information you provide will be used only for study purposes. All information provided will be kept confidential. Thank you very much! Best Regards!

Here is the website.
http://www.my3q.com/home2/246/sweet0601/52553.phtml
All you need to do is to click some options.I really appreciate your help.
Thank you very much!!

P.S.
I am a graduate student in Taiwan. The questionnaire is for my thesis study.
The purpose of it is to compare perceptions of compliments between American culture and Chinese culture.
There are total 12 situations. Welcome any comments!! Thank you very much!! :slight_smile:

[quote=“jill19821122”]Dear Participants,
Thank you for your participating in this survey. The information you provide will be used only for study purposes. All information provided will be kept confidential. Thank you very much! Best Regards!

Here is the website.
http://www.my3q.com/home2/246/sweet0601/52553.phtml
All you need to do is to click some options.I really appreciate your help.
Thank you very much!![/quote]

I stopped when I realized the first question had me sitting in a bar with a necklace on.

Question 4: What if you’re no longer in school?

Or do you mean “Graduate[color=#FF0000]d[/color]”?

Question 7: What if the person filling out the survey is a man?

Question 10: A convenient store? Or do you mean a “convenien[color=#FF0000]ce[/color] store”?

Question 28: “wish”, not “hope”

On each page, you should have some indication of how many questions there are altogether.

After finishing it (42 questions), I found that all of the scenarios are pretty much equally polite and acceptable. I can’t determine what would make any differences, or why any would be unacceptable. Oh, except for the first question, because a man might feel it’s inappropriate being complimented for wearing a “pretty necklace”.

Also, the “submit” button is in Chinese.