Stray puppy found in Neihu, Taipei, Sat 29 June 2013

Stray puppy found on Ruiguang Road, Neihu, Taipei on Sat 29 June 2013

6月29日內湖區瑞光路拾獲土黃色幼犬

Stray puppy dog found on Ruiguang Road, Neihu District, Taipei on the evening of Saturday 29 June. Would the lost dog’s owner please contact me. My mobile phone 0968-601041 - Juba

6月29日星期六傍晚於台北市內湖區瑞光路富邦銀行前面發現這隻走失的土黃色幼犬,小狗找到的地方離台北花市不遠,希望主人跟我連絡。手機0968-601041朱力。

內湖區瑞光路拾獲的小黃狗

Click here to view and download a poster 觀看下載海報點選這裡

Link to notice on Google Plus

I have also posted the same notice here: tsaca.org.tw/phpBB3/viewtopi … 07&t=16455

Do you have anything on Facebook yet? If so, tag me. Great you’re helping that beautiful pup. :wink:

Got it on Facebook in various places. I’m not experienced with tagging. Will try.

A poster for the puppy I found has been on display in pet shops along Neihu Road since Monday. Anyone living in Neihu or nearby districts (Dazhi area, Nangang, maybe Songshan), would you be so kind as to print out the poster and ask vets, pet shops or other places with community noticeboards to display it? Much obliged.

Click here to view and download the poster 觀看下載海報點選這裡

The puppy is at my place now. This is not a good situation because I already have six adult dogs, two cats and a dog tick infestation. The puppy will be available for adoption soon if we can’t find the owner. Anyone interested, don’t hesitate to let me know. Telling me now would not be too early.

We never did find this dog’s owner. Rommel was a very naughty and destructive puppy. Now he’s about a year old and has calmed down. I still have 6 dogs after one died a few months ago. I have to move house and am very keen to find new homes for Rommel and another male dog, Byron, who is “kind of” labrador.