Studying SIMPLIFIED chinese in Taipei

Good Morning,

this is Ilaria , an Italian student from Milan. I’ve been studying Chinese for 3 years and I’ve also attended a Chinese course in Beijing for a month a half in 2011.
I will come to Taipei by mid September and I was interested in your Chinese mandarin courses (simplified characters).
I will stay in Taipei until Mid January and I would like to attend the course until then.

Is very important for me to find a chinese simplified course since my mid january exam in Italy will be with simplified characters.

Can anyone help me to find such a course?

PS the less it costs, the happier I’ll be. I’m a student and as a student I only have little money :bow:

Thanks, Ilaria

[quote=“Ila”]I’ve been studying Chinese for 3 years and I’ve also attended a Chinese course in Beijing for a month a half in 2011.
I will come to Taipei by mid September and I was interested in your Chinese Mandarin courses (simplified characters). [/quote]

I hope your Chinese course did mention that Taiwan is different from China, and uses Traditional (full-form, long-form) characters, not Simplified characters. You won’t find a school in Taiwan using Simplified characters as far as I know – especially if they are government-sponsored in any way.