Visa & Work Permit questions that needed to be answered

What’s up everyone, i’m new to the forums and was looking to get some help from my fellow foreigners.

Anyways, some background info. I’m 19 years old from Texas. I’m fluent in mandarin and english(I just can’t read or write).I just recently graduated from HIGH-SCHOOL from the United States. I flew to Taiwan as soon as I graduated (I was in a hurry) This was because I had visited my family this December(winter break) and While I was here, a TV station called “Channel V” wanted me to be on there show(So I was excited and took action ASAP, hense the reason why i fly here so quick). Being the young “kid” I am, I didn’t know there were “set-backs” and “rules” in Taiwan. So My questions are:

1. So if I wanted to pursue a Career in TV commercial, being a regular on a show for teenagers.(Mo Fan Bang Bang Tang). What kind of work permit would I need? Or if I even need one at all? Also, would a work permit for TV commercial or things related in the Entertainment industry require a degree of some sort?

2. If I wanted to get into an UNDERGRADUATE program here in Taiwan, would it be recognized in the united states while I’m done?

3. I heard the school could grant you work permits? So if I was to attend an undergraduate program here, could that school give me a work permit to the TV industry?

4. My 30 day landing visa is up soon, what kind of visa do you guys recommend getting when I fly to hong kong?

5. If I had a “WORK VISA” Could I be studying at a university as well?

6. Last but not least. If I know someone here in Taiwan that owns a pretty big company, could he grant me a working visa?

Keep in mind, money isn’t an issue on any of these things. I came to Taiwan to pursue a career in the TV talent industry. (my goal is to get famous here, then go back to the states because that would be the easy route)

Let me begin with some comments which I hope you will not consider impolite.