WCIF Massage Therapist

Any info. would be appreciated :slight_smile: Thanks!

i can give you a reccy on a sports massage/physio if you want…

安健維康物理治療所
Nanjing E. Rd Sec. 4, No. 183, 2F. Ph. 02-2717660
www.facebook.com/ajwkptc

I have no English name but its near the corner of nanjing/kuangfu, opposite Saladay and next to/upstairs from an organic foods shop. The physio speaks quite good English and does all the stuff a western physio does including deep tissue massage. he also does foam roller classes.

I’m not sure what a reccy is but sure!LOL

I am a Sports Massage Therapist! I have 3 years of Training in Canada. Registered Massage Therapist - Regulated Title
I also have 3 years experience working in a variety of health centers across Canada.
I also have a 100 hour Medical Acupuncture Certificate from Mc Master University.
If you have any further questions please ask!

Cheers!

[quote=“Danthemanrmt”]I am a Sports Massage Therapist! I have 3 years of Training in Canada. Registered Massage Therapist - Regulated Title
I also have 3 years experience working in a variety of health centers across Canada.
I also have a 100 hour Medical Acupuncture Certificate from Mc Master University.
If you have any further questions please ask!

Cheers![/quote]

where is your clinic / hours? looking for a sports massage specifically for my shoulder in the next few days (or today)