You and Your Ignore Button

How many posters have you slapped with the "Ignore" button?

• None, and I never will.
  • None, but I might.
  • One
  • Two
  • Three
  • Four
  • Five
  • More than five
  • Jaboney is on your IGNORE list.

0 voters

Just curious, who actually uses that thing and how often?
–How many people are you currently ignoring?–-ed.

I’m in the wondering where the ignore button has gone but bet it is back tomorrow category. Out of interest I’d be interested if we can still read a poll by people on our ignore list.

BTW, Jaboney, the option of putting you on ignore(if we could find the button) has gone until your name stops appearing in green characters.

I like someone’s idea of showing who the top ignored posters are on this site :smiley:. I’m sure there are a few surprises in there.

Are we talking all-time total or current total?

Let’s say currently ignoring.
Dammit, I’m an English teacher, you’d think I could get the tenses clear. :unamused:

I don’t use the ignore function and probably never will, so I am not ignoring anyone with that button currently.
If there is some annoying poster I trust that he will be dealt with sooner or later, until then I may just skip over the posts.

I had one person on ignore for a couple of months. Then I changed my mind. I thought I’d give this person another chance.

I think a button marked “Send electric shock to -----'s computer” would be more useful, certainly more fun.

Never used the ignore button. Considered it once with “satan” I think his name was, posted crap for a few days and disappeared, thankfully.

L :smiley:

Eye Oney Uz it 4 won dood.

[quote=“Richardm”]Eye Oney Uz it 4 won dood.[/quote]Hmm, Iz wunderz huz dat kud beez ??

I’m at 4, but I think two of them have been banned or left.

Exactly Richard, wtf was that geezer on about anyway? I can’t decipher your message let alone his.