ATCA Success Story...is the KMT the next target?

Let me be clear about this…I got results:

Falun Gong Lawsuits Harassing PRC

KMT and SFPT are next?

Cool, taiwanstatus, but what exactly are the results you are referring to? You have stated that you were not representing Falung Gong members in US courts, correct?

Remember I am not a lawyer nor Falun Gong member.

However, I am quite savvy about the available options and methods for protecting human rights. Three years ago, I saw how unfairly they were mistreated by the American press in the wake of the China lobby bid for China WTO. I contacted the NYC leadership and drove home the point that their people were dying while the volunteers in New York were chasing the Nobel Peace Prize!! Their “spiritual healing” practices were being so skillfully manipulated in the US press to have caused such a very negative social comparison to the similiar religious practices of the Christian Science movement. The Falun Gong explosion onto the international news headlines was a time when no one understood or even truly cared about the inhumane treatment issues of Falun Gong abuses.

I mean it was so smoothily coordinated with Xinhua News Agency even adopting the “cult” terminology of an American cult researcher at Berkeley. Prior to that time, the CCP would call Lee Tenghui a “rat” and “scum of the earth”. Not very original, so the invisible hand of someone was pulling the strings…AIG?

The public relations manipulations was intended to confuse, divide, and conquer the religious right-wing Congressmen from using Falun Gong to stop WTO. It may have originated from the White House Offices based upon some Judicial Watch lawsuits on “foreign information” dissemination practices of the right-wing. Inconclusive, but Hilliary aides really knew how to fend off the right-wing. And their corporate lackeys like AIG would have carried out their instructions.