Best reverse osmosis system for new house

Under sink unit, which do you reccommend?

I’m using https://www.purepro.com.tw/

I had no idea about which company is best or best ‘value’ but I do like the fact after the filtering they have a mineral filter to put minerals back in the water. (not all models have this mineral filter)

I wante dto buy 3M, as the filters are readily available. My boss recommended EVERPURE.

Have been using these guys for years, http://www.cs-water.com/product.php?pc=P03&id=35 . 1st system I used for ~4 years and sold it when I moved, current system I’ve been using for ~ 7 years or so. Only had one issue in all that time with a minor leak on a connection which they called around about 2 hours after I called and replaced.

Technically compare the water output of different systems, some are extremely slow to fill the tank (some don’t even have a tank).

Key items to watch for are dealer support in your area, availability and cost of replacement filters.

The key to having a good system, very obvious and very often ignored, is replacing the filters on time. Speaking of which…

P.S. When you pick a system you like make sure to shop around. The mark up on some of these is HUGE. Both mine I bought from CS representatives at supermarket demo’s, the last one I got around 40% discount from the RRP and 2 years supply of genuine filters.

Thanks guys…
I decided to go with this system I found on Momo.

It’s cheap, Taiwan made, is quick change and had the sixth filter to add minerals back in and raise PH. Only about $4000/yr for filters, too.

Best of luck with with it, hopefully that includes fitting? Not the one I would have chosen given those dedicated single use filters, 4000/yr is a bit nuts.