Boss doesn´t accept my resignation

Hello, I am in a stressful situation so I hope somebody can help me with some info on what to do. Sorry in advance for the long story:
I have been working in a company (in sales) for 8 months, I gave my boss my resignation letter last Friday, to leave on April 25th (that´s a bit more than 10 days notice), I am leaving Taiwan on April 30th. She first wanted me to stay one month saying that is company policy but my contract doesn´t say anything about early termination (so I checked the labor law, and less than a year was 10 days notice), in the end she agreed to finish on the 22nd, exactly 10 days. She told me to give her everything on Monday to do the paperwork and no need for e-mail, but as she has done some other illegal stuff before… I did send her an e-mail as a formal resignation (even tho she told me not to do it). She replied to this e-mail on Sunday saying that we need to talk about my employment commitment. Now, my contract only says that I am EXPECTED to commit for 2 years, so it is a 2 years contract but it doesn´t say anything about compensation or anything.
Today I asked her to start the paperwork (I need to pay my taxes cause I am leaving Taiwan on April 30th), and she told me she hasn´t accept anything. I said I called the CLA (which is true) and they told me the e-mail was valid cause she replied, therefore, she read it. But she insists that I am breaking the contract and that she won´t give me any paper (taxes or contract termination) cause she hasn´t accepted anything. I will be calling the CLA to report her, but I have to leave Taiwan (not planning on working here ever again) and I am worried about the taxes and obviously that she won´t pay me this month (99% she won´t pay me). Is this legal?? Any advice?

Thanks in advance!!

According to the Labor Standards Act, Article 15 and Article 16:

law.moj.gov.tw/Eng/LawClass/LawA … e=N0030001