EX Kate School teachers- want to tell the truth?

Hi
I am an ex Kate teacher. I had all I could take and am starting a web page about Kate shcool and “Uncle teacher”
wnat to contribute? All replies especialy with things you saw and know eill be helpful and probably printed

Maybe they didn’t treat you right because you were a bad teacher. Look at your post and start to count all your spelling mistakes.

[quote=“zandor”]Hi
I am an ex Kate teacher. I had all I could take and am starting a web page about Kate shcool and “Uncle teacher”
wnat to contribute? All replies especialy with things you saw and know eill be helpful and probably printed[/quote]

“Uncle teacher”? Forgive me but that sounds a bit nasty.

Kate is an infamous school in Taipei. Everything from broken promises to arms.

The teaching quality is awful, the program stinks, and Uncle is a notorious slime bag.

Why set up your own site for this?

There are already sites available for this purpose including this one.

[quote=“Durins Bane”]
“Uncle teacher”? Forgive me but that sounds a bit nasty.[/quote]

you can say that again. shades of child molestors or maybe an evil teacher movie

Well I bought a new keyboard so you shouldn’t see too many spelling mistakes. Probably a bad teacher too. I really appreciate your valuable input.
As to why set up my own web site? Well, I could talk about right and wrong and so wrong you just get tired of it and want to tell about it. However, from your question I don’t think you would understand that concept so lets just say I like to set up web pages as a hobby.

Anyway, as one said, Kate is notorious and Uncle is a slime bag but anyone who has been there knows that.

I am more interested in specifics. Lying to the parents about the children. children with noticable learning disabilities being ignored, so Uncle could make more money, material so bad the children couldn’t follow it and lies and broken promises to teachers and parents.