Getting Laid as Student

Hello Everyone

I’m an exchange student in 1st Class of Senior High here in Taiwan. My school is pretty small (about 200 students) and as I figured out the girls here are pretty conservative. This means even if I make a quite good impression on most girls, no one of them would nearly think about sleeping with me. Does anyone of You guys have experience with girls around this age? Is there a way to open their minds, or a good way to get in contact with less conservative girls? If it helps, I am 16 years old, live in Sanxia near National Taipei University and I’m half German half Taiwanese (Yes, that’s the reason for my horrible english grammar). And by the way feel free to post any tips on attracting taiwanese girls around this age. I think I already do pretty well, but there’s always space to improve :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Denis

You could walk to those girls and say “I’m sure you have a good impression of me but would you consider sleeping with me?”. :stuck_out_tongue:

If you are too shy, you can just use tinder or whatever apps teenagers are using in Taiwan.

[quote=“deniis13”]Hello Everyone

I’m an exchange student in 1st Class of Senior High here in Taiwan. My school is pretty small (about 200 students) and as I figured out the girls here are pretty conservative. This means even if I make a quite good impression on most girls, no one of them would nearly think about sleeping with me. Does anyone of You guys have experience with girls around this age? Is there a way to open their minds, or a good way to get in contact with less conservative girls? If it helps, I am 16 years old, live in Sanxia near National Taipei University and I’m half German half Taiwanese (Yes, that’s the reason for my horrible english grammar). And by the way feel free to post any tips on attracting taiwanese girls around this age. I think I already do pretty well, but there’s always space to improve :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Denis[/quote]

“Welcome” back …