How to get my Filipino girlfriend to Taiwan

Previously to coming to Taipei I lived in the Philippines for a year. I was teaching there and doing other things. All the time I’ve stayed with my GF.
It’s hard for me to be without her here.

I was wondering how to get her here. I would love to find her some job in Taipei but the Taiwanese sites are a real barrier for someone that doesn’t yet read in Chinese.

Can anyone tell me:

Where can I post the advertisement with her pictures and qualifications. Maybe there is a site in \taiwan for people looking for this kind of service(Nanny/Cook/Domestic Helper).

Where I can find (in Taipei) any agencies that are selecting/searching Filipino workers in the Philippines. I believe that If I contact them that can help her chances to be selected.

Are there any other ways of getting her here like sending her to school and if it is easy for the Filipinos to do it here?

I’m no expert, but if you can afford it, the best way is for her to study Chinese. It’s no picnic being a domestic helper in Taiwan; they are often treated very poorly and have to pay large brokerage fees.

Thanks for your word.

That’s a prospective option.
When I buy her school here she shouldn’t have a problem with coming here.

I was intensively thinking about taking her to HKK and trying to get her visa there. It might be easier than in the Phills.

If you actually want to see her, a domestic helper position is certainly not the way to go. I’ve talked with many of these girls and they all seem to say the same thing, they have ZERO free time and are totally controlled by their boss.

Many are not allowed to leave the home that they work in…

Supposedly I get her here and she attend one of the schools of Chinese.
Is it still possible for her to work as a nanny few hours per day somewhere ?
If yes, where to look for vacancies or boards that parents post on their requests?

No, it’s illegal. Your sig is too big.

Illegal but possible.