Please hear my tale, and advise!

Hello all, I’ve been a lurker here on forumosa recently, as I’ve been interested in finding legal English teaching work in Taiwan for some time. But, it’s been hard… I don’t have much teaching experience and I’m asian… and I want legal work. I’ve been here for 6 months now, I only recently found a place that seemed okay… this is after applying and inquiring to over 100 schools in the Taipei area, and some even an hour and a half away from. First off, I am a Taiwanese American from the States, recently graduated in Psychology. My family moved to Taiwan around the same time I graduated. I came along with full interests in becoming fluent in Chinese, Taiwanese, Japanese not only because of the personal need, but the better work potentials this will give me later. I plan to go to graduate business school later. I plan to be in Taiwan for the next 2 years, at least.