Resident Visa - Hospitals in Seattle/US That Will Notarize Health Exam?

Does anyone know where in the Seattle/US area I can obtain the health exam with Notarization required for the Taiwan Residency visa application? According to info i’ve seen so far, it appears it needs to be a hospital.

I’ve tried my own health service provider and a contact at the local Taiwan cultural branch office without success.

Warning: I’m no expert; I just have some impressions dubiously gained by doing a little surfing and reading in the past 40 or 50 minutes or thereabouts.

What did the person(s) at TECO say about the health certificate/health exam?

I hope the stuff below helps, or at least does no harm; if it doesn’t look helpful, please disregard it:

1 Like

Is the health form that needs to be filled in available only through a TECO office? Is it available elsewhere or online?

I know I will also need my fbi report.

I’m very sorry I missed the above question! I hope this isn’t too late to help you. I also hope that the information quoted below is adequate and accurate, because I don’t have firsthand knowledge of these issues. Anyway, the below stuff is what I stumbled upon. In the quote below, I tried to stick to what I thought pertained to your situation, and again, I hope this helps or at least does no harm:

(Boldface added by me.)

As far as I can tell, the National Immigration Agency link that was included in the above answer was dead, so I Googled “健康證明應檢查項目(乙表),” and got this PDF document:

https://www.immigration.gov.tw/media/44665/健康證明應檢查項目-乙表.pdf

Re-pasting the link to the above-quoted asking and answering posts:

Moving family to Taiwan and Applying for Household Registration - #98 by cherrim

If there’s anything inaccurate or inadequate in my attempt to give information, I hope that a more knowledgeable person will correct it or supplement it.