Teaching in Kaohsiung as an ABC?

Hey guys,

First of all here is a bit about myself.
My parents are Taiwan natives, but I am born in the US., and I have a Taiwan passport as well. I am 24, and I graduated last Fall 2011 with a major in Psychology. I have had 1 internship experience which lasted 3mo., and other retail experience.

My dilemma + Questions:
There are three choices that I’m having a hard time deciding on.

1. Teach kindergardeners english in taiwan for a year, or 2. (Definitely in Kaohsiung because my relatives live there, so it would be pretty convient.)
    1. Go back to school, and pursue a different degree, or try to get into graduate school. (gpa not great)
    1. Get a stable job in anything I can get. (I have no idea which job field is best for me right now.)

I know its extremely hard for ABCs to teach in Taiwan, but I was wondering if schools in Kaohsiung would discriminate as much as the schools in Taipei would? Would I have a hard time finding a teaching job in Kaohsiung? Does anyone know anyone in this position, or has been in this position?
Or should I go back to school for 2 years + work part-time, teach abroad, come back to the states, and then get a stable job, or teach abroad, go back to school + work-part time, and then transition towards a stable job?
If I were to teach abroad; then come back to the states would I have a harder time finding a job compared to a recent graduate?
Would anyone think that I would be starting my life late?

Relevant replies please.

You may want to brush up on your spelling, punctuation and grammar if you want to teach English.

Thanks for letting me know.

Now back to my questions.