UNO Confirms You Can't Stack +4 or +2 Cards

#1

The hard Truth.

1 Like
#2

UNO is right. People just trying to make up the rules

#3

How many people know you’re not supposed to use a wild card unless you have no other options?

#4

What do you mean “supposed to”

#5

Me?
You’re not allowed to use one unless you have no other cards you can put down.
Well you can, but someone can call you on it. If they’re right you have to pick up cards, otherwise they have to.

#6

From Official rules website:

  • Wild Draw Four – This acts just like the wild card except that the next player also has to draw four cards as well as forfeit his/her turn. With this card, you must have no other alternative cards to play that matches the color of the card previously played. If you play this card illegally, you may be challenged by the other player to show your hand to him/her. If guilty, you need to draw 4 cards. If not, the challenger needs to draw 6 cards instead. If turned up at the beginning of play, return this card to the Draw pile, shuffle, and turn up a new one.
#7

Meh

1 Like
#8

I thought an Uno was a car.

#9

Did @shiadoa hacked your account?

#10

i don’t think it’s his style of car :smile:

#11

Riddle solved. Eighth most produced car in history?!

1 Like
#12

but they don’t run very well if you stack 2 or more

3 Likes