Who loves the local boys? I loooooves the local boys!

Hi to all fellow minded women:

I’m new in Taipei so please go easy on me. Anyway, I am quite surprised by the low number of foreign females in Taiwan, and basically meeting a fun pack of girlies than can run wild with me through Taipei and have a ball with the local men just can’t happen fast enough for my liking. And of course, I need some advice from women who have been there, done that before me and can show me the ropes. (I’ve always had an eye for Asian men but I seriously cannot believe the hotness of these guys and probably need some guidance before I lose my head completely and get myself into some major cultural-misunderstanding-fueled trouble. :wink: )

Also, I was a party promoter back home, so I wouldn’t mind organizing some parties for foreign females and the Taiwanese hotties who love them. Is anything like this going on already?

I hope this isn’t considered spamming, by my myspace is myspace.com/148427735

Please, any girls who feel the same as me, hit me up in a pm?

Good on you melmel, there are a lot of good local guys around. Glad some of the ladies are learning to appreciate them. Have a ball! :bravo:

When I read the title of this thread I thought of this song

[quote=“The Royal Teens”]Who wears short shorts?
We wear short shorts
They’re such short shorts
We like short shorts
Who wears short shorts
We wear short shorts.[/quote]

Anyway… Best of luck to you

Hi Melanie,

Shouldnt be that hard to find one here… i would say most taiwanese guys are interested in cute foreign girls.

When my Canadian friend came to visit last month, a huge truck of guys were trying to chat her up on the street/ in the club. It was amazing…

I dont know whats like in Taipei but we were in Hsin-Chu, there was like only one white girl in the whole city… so she was really popular. But unfortunately, she isnt in tw anymore… i mean… you two would definitely have a great time.