Youth Basketball Coach / Professional Basketball Player

Hi! My name is Anže Kos. I’m a youth basketball coach and a professional basketball player from Slovenia, looking to continue my playing and coaching career in Taiwan or anywhere else in Asia. I have both, basketball and coaching resume available. I’m essentially looking to play for a good local basketball team and also coach youth basketball on the side. I have experience in three different countries; the United States, France and, Slovenia. Was wondering if any of you can point me in the right direction or connect me with the right people which could help me with my playing and coaching career? Any help from anyone is very appreciated. Please leave your comments below or direct message me on my Facebook or Instagram for anything you need or anything you want to ask. Thank you and looking forward to it. Anze

Facebook: anze.kos.7
Instagram: @anze_kos Coaching_AK_2

2 Likes

Hey, where are you located now. At what level and where did you play?

I’ll reach out to some people and see. If I can help.