Competition: Closest guess and win a free lunch!

Remember the old “Guess how many” competitions?

Well, here is a :noway:
free
:noway: competition you can enter, with a chance to win a genuine prize.

I have a square glass thing sitting beside the bed, that I have been putting coins in for 2 years. The poster to guess the closest amount (without going over) wins a weekend lunch from me (and with me) at Carnegies.

Here are some photos:

The glass thing is 14cmx14cm square, and stands 15.5cm tall.
The glass is about .5cm thick on the sides and about 1.5cm-2cm thick at the base.

It weighs 12.8kg, including the coins, the glass, and the 7-11 receipt. (It’s really heavy)

It mainly contains taiwanese coins, but I think there is some Singapore, NZ, Canadian, US and Australians coins - but not many.
There is a zip head in there that came off my snowboard pants one time, and I have been meaning to figure out how to put it back on.
The receipt number is 53923981, and was for $69nt worth of stuff yesterday.
I put in an average of about 30-50nt per day I guess. Over the last 2 years I have taken plenty of coins out of it, mainly for the highway tolls, and sometimes the bus or scooter gas. I have used it to buy things at the 7-11 too, but generally I just take out the 50nt coins if I’m going to do that.
The glass thing came from IKEA.

The rules:
3 guesses per poster (not necessarily all at once)
Bonus points for guessing the foreign currency. (handy if there is a tie breaker required)
The prize is to be redeemed at a mutually agreeable time between Truant and the winner. Preferably some time when sitting out on the balcony at Carnegies for an hour or two is agreeable.
Prize value to 500nt or somewhere around there.
The winner can bring whoever they want to lunch at their own expense.
The prize can be donated to AnimalsTaiwan.org if so requested.