Looking to meet other photographers (Taipei)

Looking to meet photographers in the Taipei area that would be interested in doing street photography / photo hunts together. Send me a message if you’d like or if anyone knows of any photography groups please let me know. Would be great to meet like minded people. By the way I am not a professional, it is just a hobby of mine.

1 Like

Hey, I live in Taoyuan and visit Taipei occasionally. I would be up for meeting up, do you have any links to any photos you have taken?

1 Like

Translation: Are you any good? [kidding]

I am up in Tianmu, and very much a beginner. My week is fairly front loaded, but I’ve wanted to go back to the 228 memorial park, and to the garden maze south of Dajia park. I won’t look at yours if you won’t look at mine :smiley:

Sweet ya let me know! I’m usually free on the weekends. During weeknight is a possibility too.

Never been to the garden maze, sounds cool though! Memorial park is good. Tons of good photo opps all over the city and beyond though it’s great.
I’d be down for whatever! Let me know if you can meet up.

Are you looking for girlfriends who are into photography? Since you’re posting in dating and relationships…

But anyways I have a Canon 400D. Not the best or newest camera but it does the job.

I like to photograph nature and scenery but lately have not places to photograph…

I’m not a professional either… in fact I think I’m terrible at it.

1 Like

Lol no not looking for a girlfriend. Ya I thought it was strange to post in this category but couldn’t figure out where else it should go.
If you’re into hiking, plenty of easy hikes to do with good photog opportunities. But also good to branch out and try different subjects too. Anyways I’m an bit out of swing with photography. Used to be big into it but have lost touch recently. I’m basically looking to hit the pavement with someone photo hunting. Any topic or just wandering.