Suggestions for VPN?

Any one have a suggestion for a good, reliable, fast VPN with a USA exit? Price less important than quality as long as it’s reasonable. Looking to get access to USA-region-only sites (eg: Hulu, Pandora, NBCFootball, etc.)

Thanks!

I use gotrusted.com

A friend of mine really likes www.strongvpn.com

I am using www.witopia.net

You have to pay for 1 year access but its ok, hulu works but a little slow (it could be the site itself rather than Witopia) and pandora works flawlessly because of its lower bandwidth requirements. Customer service answers all questions almost instantly. It’s only 60 dollars a year for the SSL account(which I recommend). They have exit gateways for several locations throughout the US, one in UK, and they just opened a gateway in Hong Kong, for those working in China and don’t want big brother blocking sites or snooping on you.

Though I haven’t used strong vpn from Taiwan, I can say that I’ve been using them for about 6 months. reasonably priced, reliable and good speeds.

[quote=“Taiwan Luthiers”]I am using witopia.net

You have to pay for 1 year access but its ok, hulu works but a little slow (it could be the site itself rather than Witopia) and pandora works flawlessly because of its lower bandwidth requirements. Customer service answers all questions almost instantly. It’s only 60 dollars a year for the SSL account(which I recommend). They have exit gateways for several locations throughout the US, one in UK, and they just opened a gateway in Hong Kong, for those working in China and don’t want big brother blocking sites or snooping on you.[/quote]