Work in Taipei as a foreigner at a non-teaching job

Hi,
I need some advice in regards to possibly relocating to Taiwan for a year.
I am from a non-English speaking country (however my English is fluent and I have certificates to prove that) so I could not work as an English teacher and the language of my native country does not have much demand in Taiwan.

I have a diploma in marketing and am planning to get a bachelors, however currently only have the diploma (which is a certificate I got after completing 1 year of studies in the field)

I have limited experience in the field (about a year in a minor assisting job) as I have only recently finished my studies

I do have over 4 years of experience in hospitality, however I have heard it is not so much in demand industry for foreigners in Taiwan.

I am also learning traditional chinese intensively on my own and have been for the past year.

Now my question is does anyone know or have experience in getting a job legally in Taiwan in similar conditions or could make any suggestions.

Help greatly appreciated!

First, why do you wanna come here? I wouldn’t happen that out of the blue you just heard Taiwan and though, let’s relocate.

Second, Taiwan is NOT a good place to search for work, specially for non-teaching jobs, Salary are low, the working environment is BAD and career progression will be severely restricted and you might even find myself in a rather obscure situation being stuck here.

Third, As a foreigner looking for non-teaching jobs, the jobs I can think are related to IT, Marketing, Sales or perhaps editing/Tech-writing work. All of those jobs will pay you less (considering you do not have experience in those fields) and it would be a struggle early on.